All Saints Neighborhood is proud to have exceptional staff members. From our health care to our housekeeping and everything in between, all of our services are performed by well-trained, experienced staff members. Our success is the result of a quality Leadership Team who is dedicated to providing the highest quality of care and customer service to our residents and their families.

Donna Malaise
Community Relations Coordinator
(608) 827-2772
dmalaise@elderspan.com

Heidi Stringham, LPN
Campus Administrator
(608) 827-2990
hstringham@elderspan.com

Jessica Saalsaa, RN
Memory Care Administrator
(608) 827-3029
jessica@elderspan.com

Michelle Naegle
Senior Apartments Property Manager
(608) 827-2222
mnaegle@elderspan.com

Cyndi Topmiller
Main Street Apartments Property Manager
(608) 827-3535
cyndi@elderspan.com

Marissa Spahn
Senior Apartments Property Coordinator
(608) 827-2222
mspahn@elderspan.com

Julie Pauli, RN
Care Coordinator
(608) 827-2990
juliep@elderspan.com

Amy Lloyd, RN
Care Coordinator
(608) 827-3029
alloyd@elderspan.com

Lora, one of the nurses on the All Saints campus

Lora Vick, LPN
Care Coordinator
(608) 827-3029
ldempsey@elderspan.com